Box Office: 1.866.969.9328
Twitter Facebook

Contact Us

Contact Us Online

Full Name Required
Phone Number
Email Address Required
Subject Required
Category Required
Message Required

The WFCU Centre

8787 McHugh Street
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
N8S 0A1

General Phone: 519-974-7979
TekSavvy.com Box Office: 519-255-6400 (No telephone sales)
Monday-Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed
Purchase Tickets over Phone: 1-866-969-WFCU (9328)


Administration

YVAN MANTHA

Interim General Manager of Complex (operation inquiries)
ymantha@city.windsor.on.ca

Jason Toner

General Manager of Events (facility and event booking inquiries)
jtoner@wfcu-centre.com


Operations

Christopher Paquette

Event & Operations Manager
cpaquette@wfcu-centre.com


Marketing & Group Sales

Nick Rupert

Marketing & Group Sales Manager
nrupert@wfcu-centre.com

Platinum Club Seating & Luxury Suites

Lynne Rozario

Director, Premium Seating
lrozario@wfcu-centre.com


Box Office

Stacey Halvorsen

Box Office Manager
shalvorsen@wfcu-centre.com


Finance

james beechey

Staff Accountant
jbeechey@wfcu-centre.com


Ovations Food Services

Judy Hunt

General Manager of Ovations
judy.hunt@ovationsfs.com


The Community Centre

Elaine Johnson

Supervisor of Community Programming
ejohnson@city.windsor.on.ca

BARRY OUELLETTE

Supervisor of Community Arenas
bouellette@city.windsor.on.ca 

Share This:

Contact Us

8787 McHugh Street
Windsor, Ontario. Canada.
N8S 0A1

General Phone: 1.519.974.7979
Box Office: 1.866.969.WFCU